Berkshire Vista Nudist Resort

2016 Season Calendar of Events

Navigate Our Web Site Here
Home Page | Calendar | Fees | Contact Us | FAQ | Rules | Directions | Pictures | Bulletin Board | Tourism | Newsletter

Just because you don’t see it here, doesn’t mean it’s not happening!
Call for current information & Events at:
413-738-5154
Or Click HERE for access to our Happenings Newsletter

Time-Weather <––Click Here for Resort Weather || Resort Layout Here

 

May  |  June  |  July  |  Aug  |  Sept  |  Oct
 

Saturday, January 9th
Winter Open House – 12:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Members & Invited Guests Only
May 2016

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Friday, April 29 - Opening Day

Saturday, April 30

  •  1st DJ Dance of the Season @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - May 7

  •  Kentucky Derby Happy Hour
  •  Mothers Day, Honor Women In Nude Recreation
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - May 14

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 21

  •  Preakness Happy Hour
  •  Celebrate Nude New Year with  Black  and  White  Masked Ball
  •  Complimentary Late Night Buffet

Memorial Day Weekend, May 27-30

  •  Pool Bar Opens for Summer Weekends
  •  Respectful Flag Burning Of Tattered Flags
  •   Red ,  White  &  Blue  Theme Dances Sat & Sun @ 8:00 PM
  •  Chili Cook-off Sunday afternoon to Benefit “Soldier On”
 

June 2016

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday - June 4

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - June 11

  •  Belmont Stakes Happy Hour
  •  Crazy Hat Night At DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
Saturday - June 18

  • Fathers Day Weekend & Honoring Men In Nude Recreation
  • Biker Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - June 25

  •  Happy Un-birthday Alice In Wonderland Theme Weekend
  •  “Birthday Suit” Theme DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

July 2016

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

4th of July Holiday Weekend - July 1–4

Friday - July 1

  •  Holiday Weekend Starts

Saturday - July 2

  • Flag Raising Ceremony and Golf Cart Parade

    Whiskey City Band on the Sunning Lawn
    2:00 PM to 5:00 PM


    Click the logo to visit the band’s web site

      Read The BVR Press - Whiskey City Band

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Sunday - July 3

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 9

  •  National Nude Recreation Week
  •  “Bear Naked” Theme DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 16

  •  Angel Theme Weekend, Wings Party On The Sunning Lawn
  •  Angels & Devils DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 23

  •  Christmas In July Pool Party
  •  Christmas Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 30

  •  Inter-Club Social Weekend, Welcome Travel Clubs
  •  Sunset Glowstick Hike On Blue Trail
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

August 2016

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday - August 6

  •  Luau Pool Party
  •  Islands Theme DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - August 13

  •  Valentines Theme Weekend
  •  Lovebugs & Sweethearts DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - August 20

  •  Corn Fest Theme Weekend
  •  8th Annual Corn Hole Tournament
  •  Darrell Brothers Invited, Hillbilly Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - August 27

  •  18th Annual Petanque Tournament
  •  Leather ‘n’ Lace Theme DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

September 2016

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Labor Day Weekend - Sept. 2-5

Friday, September 2

  •  Moonlight Madness Pool Party
Saturday, September 3

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Sunday September 4

  •  Spaghetto in the Ghetto
     Skeeter Creek Band
     2:00 PM-5:00 PM


    Click the logo to visit the band’s web site

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - September 10

  •  Afternoon Pet Photo Show
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - September 17

  •  Life’s Too Short, Eat Dessert First Pie Social Afternoon
  •  Halloween Costume Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - September 24

  •  End of Season Happy Hour @ 5:00 PM
  •  Pot-Luck Dinner @ 6:00 PM
  •  DJDance @ 8:00 PM
 

October 2016

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday - Oct 1

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Columbus Day Weekend, October 8-10

Saturday - Oct 8

  •  Last Chance To Howl DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Monday - Oct 10

  •  Columbus Day, End of Season
        CLOSED FOR THE WINTER - SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !!

Additional Notes:
Navigate Our Web Site Here
Home Page | Calendar | Fees | Contact Us | FAQ | Rules | Directions | Pictures | Bulletin Board | Tourism | Newsletter


Resort Layout Here

Copyright © 2016 - Berkshire Vista Resort
CONTACT INFORMATION: Telephone   
413-738-5154
or E-mail to

Postal Mail to: PO Box 1177, Hancock, Ma. 01237
Webmaster

 || viewings this month.