Berkshire Vista Nudist Resort

2015 Season Calendar of Events

Navigate Our Web Site Here
Home Page | Calendar | Fees | Contact Us | Rules | Directions | Pictures | Bulletin Board | Tourism | Newsletter

Just because you don’t see it here, doesn’t mean it’s not happening!
Call for current information & Events at 413-738-5154
Or Click
HERE for access to our Happenings Newsletter

Time-Weather <––Click Here for Resort Weather || Resort Layout Here

 

May  |  June  |  July  |  Aug  |  Sept  |  Oct
 

May 2015

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Friday, May 1 - Opening Day

Saturday - May 2

  •  Kentucky Derby Happy Hour
  •  1st DJ Dance of the Season @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - May 9

  •  Mothers Day Weekend - Honor Women in Nude Recreation
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
Saturday - May 16

  •  Preakness Happy Hour
  •  Celebrate Nude New Year with  Black  and  White  Ball
  •  Complimentary Late Night Buffet

Memorial Day Weekend, May 23-25

  •  Pool Bar Opens for Summer Weekends
  •  DJ Dances Evenings @ 8:00 PM
  •  Respectful Flag Burning Of Tattered Flags

Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24

  •   Red ,  White  &  Blue  Theme Dances Sat & Sun @ 8:00 PM
  •  Chili Cook-off Sunday afternoon to Benefit “Soldier On”
Saturday - May 30

  •  Sock Hop DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

June 2015

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday - June 6

  •  Belmont Stakes Happy Hour
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - June 13

  •  Psychedelic 60’S DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
Saturday - June 20

  • Fathers Day Weekend & Honoring Men In Nude Recreation
  • Ugly Tie Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - June 27

  •  Summer Solstice Festival on the Sunning Lawn to open the summer season
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

July 2015

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

4th of July Holiday Weekend

Friday - July 3

  •  Friday July 3 - DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 4

Sunday - July 5

  • Pool Party @ 12:00 Noon

Saturday - July 11

  •  National Nude Recreation Week
  •  Dare To Be Bare Theme DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 18

  •  Disco 70's DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - July 25

  •  Christmas In July Pool Party,
  •  Christmas Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM

Friday - July 31

  •  Full Moon Pool Party in the Evening
 

August 2015

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday - August 1

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - August 8

  •  An Afternoon Gala On Snob Hill
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - August 15

  •  80’s Music Of The Big Hair Bands
  •  Come As Your Favorite Performer At DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - August 22

  •  7th Annual Corn Hole Tournament
  •  Leather-N-Lace Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM

Friday - August 28

  •  Full Moon Pool Party After Dinner

Saturday - August 29

  •  17th Annual Petanque Tournament
  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

September 2015

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Labor Day Weekend - Sept. 4-7

Friday & Saturday - Sept 4-5

  •  Moonlight Madness Pool Party Friday Evening
  •  DJ Dances Saturday -And- Sunday Nights @ 8:00 PM

Sunday September 6

  •  Spaghetto in the Ghetto
     Skeeter Creek Band
     2:00 PM-5:00 PM


    Click the logo to visit the band’s web site

Saturday - September 12

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - September 19

  •  Life’s Too Short, Eat Dessert, First Pie Social Afternoon
  •  Halloween Costume Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday - September 26

  •  End of Season Pot-Luck Dinner & Dance @ 8:00 PM
 

October 2015

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday - Oct 3

  •  DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Columbus Day Weekend, October 10-12

Saturday - Oct 10

  •  Last Chance To Howl DJ Dance @ 8:00 PM

Monday - Oct 12

  •  Columbus Day, End of Season
        CLOSED FOR THE WINTER - SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !!

Additional Notes:
Navigate Our Web Site Here
Home Page | Calendar | Fees | Contact Us | Rules | Directions | Pictures | Bulletin Board | Tourism | Newsletter


Resort Layout Here

Copyright © 2014 - Berkshire Vista Resort
CONTACT INFORMATION: Telephone 413-738-5154 or E-mail to
Postal Mail to: PO Box 1177, Hancock, Ma. 01237
Webmaster

 || viewings this month.