Berkshire Vista Nudist Resort

2017 Season Calendar of Events

Please Note This Is An Early Projection Of Special Events for the 2017 Season, Subject To Additions And Revisions.
Pool Bar Openings And Outdoor Events Are Weather Permitting.


Navigate Our Web Site Here
Home Page | Calendar | Fees | Contact Us | FAQ | Rules | Directions | Pictures | Bulletin Board | Tourism | Happenings Newsletter

Just because you don’t see it here, doesn’t mean it’s not happening!
Call for current information & Events at:
413-738-5154
Or Click HERE for access to our Happenings Newsletter

Time-Weather <––Click Here for Resort Weather || Resort Layout Here

 

May  |  June  |  July  |  Aug  |  Sept  |  Oct

January 2017 - Winter Open House
Date And Time To Be Announced
Members & Invited Guests Only

In Season–DJ Dance Nights & NASCAR Race Viewings
  • DJ Dances every Saturday night from 8:00 PM to 12 Midnight.
  • Pool Parties Every Saturday and Sunday from Memorial Day Weekend to Labor Day, from 12 Noon to 5:00 PM,
    Weather permitting, for Food & Beverage Service, Music and Pool Games.
  • Nascar Viewing Parties in the Clubhouse most weekends, see Berkshire Vista Facebook page. in the upcoming week
    to see when and where race originates.

May 2017

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Friday, Apr 28 - Opening Day

Saturday, Apr 29 - First Dance @ 8:00 PM

Saturday, May 6 - National Nude Gardening Day

  • Kentucky Derby Run For The Roses Happy Hour
  • Mothers Day, Honor Women In Nude Recreation
  • DJ Dance

Saturday, May 13

  • DJ Dance

Saturday, May 20

  • Preakness Happy Hour, Black Eyed Susans
  • Celebrate Nude New Year With Prom Nite Ball
  • Complimentary Late Night Buffet

Memorial Day Weekend – May 26-29

  • Pool Bar Opens For Summer Weekends
  • Respectful Flag Burning Of Tattered Flags

    Saturday, May 27 & Sunday, May 28

  •   Red ,  White  &  Blue  Theme Dances @ 8:00 PM
  • Chili & Chowder Cook-Off Sunday Afternoon
    To Benefit “Soldier-On”
 

June 2017

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday, June 3
  • DJ Dance

Saturday, June 10

  • Belmont Stakes White Carnations Happy Hour
  • DJ Dance

Saturday, June 17

  • Fathers Day Weekend, Honor Men In Nude Recreation
  • Biker Theme Dance

Saturday, June 24

  • Wizard Of Oz Theme DJ Dance
 

July 2017

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

4th of July Holiday Weekend - June 30 –July 6

Friday, June 30
  • Bar-be-Cue Picnic Dinner Friday
Saturday, July 1
  • Pool Party
  • Skeeter Creek Band On The Sunning Lawn
        In The Afternoon

    Click the logo to visit the band’s web site.

  •  Red ,  White  &  Blue  Theme Dance @ 8:00 PM
  • DJ Dance, Sunday Night
  • Flag Raising Ceremony To Be Scheduled
  • Pool Parties All Week Long, Life’s a Picnic.

Saturday, July 8


Open Bar Band – Sunning Lawn – 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Click the logo to visit the band’s web site.
  • NationaL Nude Recreation Week
  • Interclub Fun Day
  • Anything But Clothes Theme DJ Dance
  • Travel Clubs Invited

Saturday, July 15

  • Angels & Devils DJ Dance

Saturday, July 22

  • Christmas In July DJ Dance

Saturday, July 29

  • Glow Stick Black Light Dance
 

August 2017

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday, August 5
  • Leather ‘N’ Lace Theme Dance

Saturday, August 12

  • Corn Fest Theme Weekend
  • 9th Annual Corn Hole Tournament
  • Darrell Brothers Invited
  • Leopard Skin Dance

Saturday, August 19

  • Halloween Costume Ball

Saturday August 26

  • 19th Annual Petanque Tournament
  • DJ Dance
 

September 2017

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Labor Day Weekend - Sept. 1-4

  • Moonlight Madness Pool Party Friday Evening
  • DJ Dances Saturday And Sunday Nights
  • Sunday Afternoon “Spaghetto In The Ghetto”
    With Skeeter Creek Band From 2:00-5:00 PM

    Click the logo to visit the band’s web site.

Saturday, Sept. 9

  • For The Love Of Chocolate Willie Wonka Tribute DJ Dance

Saturday, Sept. 16

  • Life’s Too Short, Eat Dessert First Pie Social Afternoon
    with Pets Photo Show
  • All Dolled Up” Theme DJ Dance at night.

Saturday, Sept. 23

  • End O’ Season Potluck Dinner
  • DJ Dance

Saturday, Sept. 30

  • DJ Dance
 

October 2017

View or subscribe to the seasonal
Happenings Newsletter

 

Top Of Page

Saturday, Oct. 7

  • Last Chance To Howl DJ Dance

Monday, Oct. 9

  • Columbus Day – End Of Season
        Closed For The Winter.
        SEE YOU NEXT YEAR !!

Additional Notes:

Navigate Our Web Site Here
Home Page | Calendar | Fees | Contact Us | FAQ | Rules | Directions | Pictures | Bulletin Board | Tourism | Happenings Newsletter


Resort Layout Here

Copyright © 2016 - Berkshire Vista Resort
CONTACT INFORMATION: Telephone   
413-738-5154
or E-mail to

Postal Mail to: PO Box 1177, Hancock, Ma. 01237
Webmaster

 || viewings this month.